News

ANY ENQUIRIES PLEASE SEND TO garforthkenpo@gmail.com
From OCTOBER new starters will start the first week of each month to allow 4 weeks between new starters.
We take children from 5 years old now

St Benedict's
Juniors 6.30pm - 7.30pm for the first week
Seniors  7.30pm - 8.30pm.

Firthfields Centre
Juniors 6.30pm - 7.30pm
Seniors 7.30pm - 8.30pm
Black belt training 8.30pm - 9pm 
   

 
 

Club closures 2022 and grading dates
Monday 21st February and Wednesday 23rd February (Spring half term)
Sunday 27th March GRADING
Monday 4th April and Wednesday 6th April
Monday 11th April and Wednesday 13th April (Easter)
Monday 2nd May (Bank Holiday)
Monday 30th May and Wednesday 1st June (Summer half term)
Sunday 17th July GRADING
Monday 25th July and Wednesday 27th July
Monday 1st August and Wednesday 3rd August
Monday 8th August and Wednesday 10th August
Monday 15th August and Wednesday 17th August
Monday 22nd August and Wednesday 24th August
Monday 29th August and Wednesday 31st August (Summer Holidays)
Monday 24th October and Wednesday 26th October (Autumn half term)
Sunday 27th November GRADING.
Monday 19th December and Wednesday 21st December
Monday 26th December and Wednesday 28th December
Monday 2nd January 2023 and Wednesday 4th January 2023 (Christmas holidays)

Please visit Garforth Kenpo Karate facebook account for updated syllabus 


Edit news